Full up

Good evening!

Today i have been craving Almond butter 😳. I therefore purchased a jar and ate some with a spoon at my desk at work. I kmow what you are thinking… I am classy!

See people say eat porridge in the morning, it will fill you up until lunch. Thats a LIE. I eat porridge and i am hungry by 10am. I then have two whole hours to wait until i eat lunch. From 11.55-12.00 i just stare at the clock because it just seems wrong to eat lunch before 12.

Today i had the other half of the veggie bake from yesterday. Yum. I was hungry again at 3.30 ish so i may have had a couple more spoonfulls of almond butter. And to think that i hate nuts. Well i did, until i met Mr A Butter. 

For my dinner i had Naked Fajitas *no fajitas were harmed in the making of this meal*. I made home made fajita spice as well. Go me! I did 4 chicken breasts, 4 peppers and 1 large onion for the two of us. I also had a slice of toast before it was ready – i just couldn’t wait the last 3 minutes 26 seconds that were on the timer. 


I won’t lie, the rice was boringgg, but mixed with the good stuff it tasted fine. 

This evening i watched Victoria on catch up. I don’t usually like these kinds of shows (give me The Walking Dead anyday) but i am really enjoying this show. I also love their outfits! We all look like a right mess nowdays compared to them. 

Well thats it from me.

Much love

SGLF x

Leave a comment